Click here to sign-up for the social


The Fort Worth Basketball Officials Association is a member of the Texas High School Basketball Officials Association (THSBOA) and provides quality officials for high school and college basketball throughout Tarrant County and other surrounding counties.

This website had been created to serve members of the Fort Worth Chapter and others interested in joining the FWBOA. Simply click on the links provided to guide you to the information you require.

Questions regarding the services provided by the FWBOA can be directed to members of the Board of Directors or the Administrative Secretary. You may also contact us at the address listed below:

Mailing Address                                                     
Fort Worth Basketball Officials Association         
PO Box 122603                                             

Arlington, Texas 76012                                             


GIRLS               BOYS
Billy Mcdowell   Aaron Gomez
Brandon Brumley   Anthony Thomas
Chris Jimenez   Brandon Brumley
Darrell Opper   Chris Jimenez
Ebony Crwaford   Corey Altom
Gary Ezmerilian   Daniel Schafer
Jim Tennison   Dwight Miller
Jimbo Cash   Ernest King
Jonathan Pastusek   Gary Ezmerilian
Kirk Powers   Joe Moore
La Tressia Wilmer   John Duvall
Marcus Dawson   Kevin Smotherman
Mike Dierke   Marcus Levels
Rick Griffin   Mike Davis
Terry  Way   Robert Moreland
Thomas Beene   Stan Frazier
Tyson Holden   Tommy Bowman
Vernon Johnson   Tyson Holden
Wendy Vickery   Vernon Johnson
Wes Cope    
Woody Mathews    


Want to become a member?

Now accepting 2018-2019 Membership Applications

 Click here to enter Membership Application 





Should you have any issues regarding the website (including member requests for a username & password), please click here to report your issue.